Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Geist: The Sin-Eaters Second Edition, Now available at your local retailer or online!

ONXGTS001 Geist: The Sin-Eaters Second Edition $45.00 <---- Buy it Now!

   In Geist: The Sin-Eaters 2nd Edition, you play a person who died with a powerful burden on their soul. On the other side of the veil, they made a bargain with a powerful being called a geist. Now your character stands as a medium, with one foot in the world of the living and one in the world of the dead. Will you bend your efforts toward the cosmic injustice of the Underworld, that consumes all who become trapped in its inky depths? Will you turn your wrath on the necromancers, the ghost-eaters, the two-bit frauds who exploit dead and living alike for their own enrichment? Or will you use all your newfound supernatural might to accomplish what you could not in life? Geist: The Sin-Eaters 2nd Edition is published by Onyx Path Publishing. It is a core rule book that’s part of the Chronicles of Darkness line of roleplaying games.

Read more

Scion Second Edition: Book One - Origin, Now available at your local retailer or online!

ONXSCi001 Scion Second Edition: Book One - Origin $39.95 <---- Buy it Now!

Scion is a contemporary game of modern myth and epic heroism. Its first edition was published in 2007, and it quickly gained an enthusiastic following, winning the ENnies Game of the Year award. Now, Onyx Path is proud to relaunch Scion with a brand new edition of a fan favorite. Scion: Origin is a new corebook that includes the Storypath System rules which provide a foundation for running the game and playing any character — mortal or god — in the Scion World. Players will choose from several character options ranging from pre-Visitation Scions to Therianthropes to Beserkers--and many more! The Scion: Origin core rulebook also includes a detailed setting exploring different relationships between the gods and humanity, fleshing out everything players and Storyguides need to play Scion. 

Read more

Changeling: The Lost Second Edition, Now available at your local retailer or online!

ONXCTL001 Changeling: The Lost Second Edition $49.99 <---- Buy it Now!

Once upon a time, they took you from your home. They promised you a place at their side, and meaning in your life, and they surrounded you with beautiful things. 

But the beautiful things were oh so sharp, and they laughed when you bled. Day by day, they changed you. But day by day, your will grew stronger. On the last day, you smashed your way through the beautiful things and ran, not noticing as you bled or feeling as you cried. You fought with courage and cleverness and took yourself home. Now the beauty and the horror are yours, to have and to hold and to live.

Welcome to once upon right fucking now.

Changeling: the Lost Second Edition includes:

  • Everything you need to create and play your own changeling, a human abducted by the fae and transformed by the experience.
  • A complete setting of faerie wonder and macabre horror for the Chronicles of Darkness.
  • A guide to changeling society, caught between the twin poles of human hearts and the vast fantastic.
  • Supernatural powers, mystical oaths, and creatures out of legend.
Read more

Scion Second Edition: Book Two - Hero, Now available at your local retailer or online!

ONXSCI002 Scion Second Edition: Book Two - Hero $54.95 <---- Buy it Now!

The ancient powers never fully went away. They wander our roads and cities, mingling with the teeming masses of humanity. You are one of their children, born to the magic of yesterday and the promise of tomorrow. Now begins the war against the Titans, elder beings who rage against the human world and its wayward gods. Commanding the push and pull of Fate, you will ride into battle and work wonders, the better to prove yourself worthy of legends. Scion: Hero Second Edition includes supernatural paths (Genesis, Calling, and Pantheon players can explore, Purviews and Boon, Knacks, and ten divine pantheons that act as parents and patrons for Scions. These pantheons are: Algonquin, Aztec, Chinese, Egyptian, Greco-Roman, Vedic, Irish, Japanese, Norse, and Yoruba. Additionally, players and Storyguides will explore the nature of Scions and their relationships, from their first godly Visitation to the titanspawn who curse their very existence. Scion: Hero Second Edition requires the Scion: Origin core rulebook to play and is not a standalone book.

Read more