Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

After the Bomb Book Three: Mutants Down Under

$ 13.99

This thrilling sourcebook takes you to the fabulous outback of Australia. It is a very different world than the savage Americas. Man and animal live in peace, but a new threat from the north threatens that peace.

The Jakartan government from Malaysia has invaded. Their airships rove the skies, seeding the outback with horrible, mutant, man-eating plants, while their army of humans and mutant water buffalo roam the land.

* 20 great, new Australian mutant animals.
* New skills and psionic powers.
* Riding giant mutant insects.
* Airship construction and combat rules.
* Compatible with Heroes Unlimited™ and the Megaverse