Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

After the Bomb Book Six: Mutants in Orbit

$ 20.99

This 120 page sourcebook is divided into two sections, one for After the Bomb® and another for Rifts®. The startling answer to the questions of what lays within Earth's orbit, on the moon and Mars. A.R.C.H.I.E. Seven, the Cyberworks corporation, CAN Republic, Virtual Reality defense system, three new Glitter Boys, the steel dragon, bots, killer satellites, mutants, monsters and more!